Try something new

I’m trying out a new theme for my blog.  Most likely, you won’t notice.  It’s not radically different from the original theme.  But I like it.  So, I changed it.  Just because I can. 

Sometimes it’s good to do this.  It’s like re-arranging your furniture.  It knocks the dust off.   Provides a new perspective.  Sometimes we need to do that in our career too.  Keeps it fresh.  Keeps us growing.  I did it in my own, and have never regretted it.  

The timing of this post was unintentional, but I guess this is a good time of year for trying something new.  I’m already thinking about some more meaty changes as well for next year.  What new thing will you try in the new year?

Share your thoughts:

