My new gig with BIZCATALYST360

Okay, I know I said in my last post that I wouldn’t be starting a bunch of new stuff this year.  In my defense, I committed to this in 2013, and am just now going public with it. I’m thrilled to have been invited to become a contributor to the business knowledge forum BIZCATALYST360.com.

As a contributor, I’ll be sharing some of the things I discuss on this blog, and also some broader topics which may not be directly career related. What I love about the site, is the variety of topics curated there including business, technology, leadership, ethics and much, much more. I hope you’ll stop by and check it out. I’ll be writing there soon. In the meantime, check out some of the fantastic articles by my colleagues.

Share your thoughts:

